north peru complete 16d tour

 

 

 

Tour Code: CRNPE016

  • Group type: private or shared tour

  • Difficulty in travel: simple

  • Departure day: every day

 

DAY 1

 LIMA

The itinerary includes:

The staff of this travel agency will wait at Lima International Airport in Peru and take a special car to the hotel.

Lima:

It is the capital of Peru, for the Chillón Valley, Rímac and Lurín rivers, and overlooking the Pacific coast from the desert. In Latin America, Lima is the fourth largest city, after Sao Paulo, Mexico City and Rio de Janeiro. Lima's Human Development Index is second only to Brazil, Argentina and Chile in South America.

 

 

The itinerary does not include:

Breakfast, lunch and dinner

International Ticket

DAY 2

 LIMA- CHICLAYO

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast at the hotel

Lima City Half-Day Tour:

We will first come to the main square of Lima, here we will see the Presidential Palace, San Martin Square, the Cathedral and other colonial-style buildings. Then we will come to the Franciscan Monastery, built in the colonial era and still holds all the treasures from the Spanish era to this day, including the most famous catacombs. After that we will come to the most modern area of Lima: San Isidro district / san isidro, then we will visit: Miraflores district / miraflores, and its most famous LARCO MAR shopping center and Valentine ’s Square

 

At the end of the itinerary, transfer to the airport and take a domestic flight to CHICLAYO

Upon arrival at CHICLAYO, airport pick-up-hotel rest

 

The itinerary does not include:

Lunch and dinner

DAY 3

TOUR SICAN MUSEUM-POMAC FOREST-TUCUME PYRAMIDS- HUACA LAS BALSAS

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast at the hotel

Early in the morning, we will visit the SICAN Museum, located in the city of Ferreña. And here we can see some cultural relics unearthed from Batán Grande ruins in King SICAN's cemetery "HUACA EL ORO". Afterwards, we will head to the POMAC Forest Reserve, filled with carob and Sapote tropical tree species. Here we will visit the golden temple of HUACA EL ORO, the temple of the window of HUACA EL VENTANAS and the century-old tree. After that, we will go to the Tucume Adobe Pyramid site, where we will visit "Huaca Larga", "Huaca Las Estacas", "Huaca 1", etc. This was the most obvious Lambayeque culture at that time. After that, I will go to the HUACA LAS BALSAS site, and I will see many sculptures with mythological patterns and ocean-related patterns, such as birds and ocean waves, birdmen and bird mythology, boating and fishing.

 

After the itinerary, transfer to the hotel for a rest

The itinerary does not include:

Lunch and dinner

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast at the hotel

Today we will go to HUACA RAJADA, here we will see the graveyard unearthed by King SICAN. After that, we will go to the BRUNING museum. In this museum, there is a room full of more than 500 pieces of gold ornaments. You can also see the founder of the museum, Hans Heinrich Brüning.

A study of the Lambayeque culture at the time. After that, we will go to the Sipan Royal Cemetery Museum, where you can see 400 pieces of jewelry unearthed from the cemetery at the time, such as earrings, necklaces, jewelry, decorations and headdresses made of gold, silver, turquoise, cotton and feather .

 

After the itinerary, the car will go to the station. Today you will take a night train to CHACHAPOYAS (about 9 hours by car)

 

The itinerary does not include:

Lunch and dinner

hostel

DAY 4

HUACA RAJADA-BRUNING MUSEUM- ROYAL TOMBS OF SIPAN MUSEUM- NIGHT BUS- CHACHAPOYAS

夜車

DAY 5

 CHACHAPOYAS IN- EXCURSION KUELAP FORTRESS

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast will be enjoyed in the car

 

Upon arrival at the CHACHAPOYAS station, the travel agency staff will wait at the station and pick you up for a rest at the hotel

 

Today we will take a car to the archaeological site of MACRO for about 1 hour, which was the CHACHAYPOYAAS military outpost at that time. After that we will continue and then we will continue to pass through some villages such as ew Tingo, Choctamal, Longuita and Maria towns, then we will come to our terminal Kuelap

fortress.

Finally, we will visit the textile crafts center in Maria Town.

 

At the end of the tour, you will return to Chachapoyas hotel to rest

Lunch included

 

The itinerary does not include:

dinner

DAY 6

EXCURSION GOCTA FALLS- PITAYA PETROGLYPHS

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast at the hotel

 

Today we will go to the town of Cocachimba, along the way we will have the opportunity to see the rock paintings of La Pitaya. After that we will come to a picturesque village Cocachimba in our destination. From here we will walk for about 3 hours to come to GOCTA waterfall, here we will enjoy the magnificent scenery around us, at the meeting we will return to Chachapoyas hotel to rest

 

Lunch included

The itinerary does not include:

dinner

DAY 7

EXCURSION KARAJIA SARCOPHAGUSES-PUEBLO DE LOS MUERTOS (VILLAGE OF THE DEAD

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast at the hotel

 

Today we will travel to Lamud city in Luya province. From here we will walk for one hour to Pueblo de los Muertos, after which we will return to Lamud city for our lunch. After that, we continue our journey to Karajia sarcophagus. The way of burial is unique in the world. They are made of stone, wood, clay and anthropomorphic statues, which can reach 2.5 meters high.

 

At the end of the trip, will return to the hotel to rest

Lunch included

 

The itinerary does not include:

dinner

DAY 8

CHACHAPOYAS- CAJAMARCA

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast at the hotel

 

Take a special bus to the station and take a long-distance bus to CAJAMARCA (about 9-10 hours drive)

Upon arriving at the CAJAMARCA station, the driver will wait at the station and take you to the hotel to rest

 

 

The itinerary does not include:

Lunch and dinner

DAY 9

EXCURSION CUMBEMAYO- VENTANILLAS DE OTUZCO

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast at the hotel

 

Departing from the hotel at 09:00, we will come to CUMBEMAYO Rock Forest. In this reserve, we will visit caves, altars, stone platforms for rock paintings and rituals, and hydraulic water channels more than 3,000 years ago. After that we will enjoy our lunch. After lunch, we will admire the charming CAJAMARCA valley and the CHONTA river. We will cross a suspension bridge and visit Otuzco cave mausoleum. After that, we will visit the Botanical Garden (Giant Hydrangea) and the local traditional cheese factory

At the end of the trip, the car will return to the hotel to rest

Lunch included

 

The itinerary does not include:

dinner

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast at the hotel

 

Take a special bus to the station and take a long-distance bus to TRUJILLO (about 6 hours by car)

Upon arriving at TRUJILLO station, the driver will wait at the station and take you to the hotel to rest

 

 

The itinerary does not include:

Lunch and dinner

DAY 10


CAJAMACA- TRUJILLO

DAY 11

TEMPLE OF THE SUN AND MOON-CHAN CHAN- HUANCHACO

 

 

 

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast at the hotel

 

Today we will travel to the outskirts of MOCHE and visit the Huacas de Moche Museum, where we will see Moche portraits. Later we will visit Huaca de la Luna (Temple of the Moon), the religious center of the Moche civilization, large fresco reliefs depicting their gods AIAPAEC or header, warriors, dancers, animals, giant spiders, abstract patterns and so on. From here, we will see Huaca del Sol (Temple of the Sun), the highest pyramid is 43 meters high for their administrative district and urban area. In the Moche civilization at that time, only high-level administrative officials or rulers could live here side. However, in ordinary civilian areas, fragments of pottery left at the time were found, regardless of color, payment, etc., which are still used today. Afterwards, we will visit the Caihong Temple, also known as the Temple of Dragons, which was used by the CHIMU civilization at that time to worship their gods. This temple is decorated with patterns representing the fertility of the earth. After that we will visit the Chan chan Museum, where we will learn about the Qimu pottery, silverware and their way of life. Afterwards we will visit 9 palaces, among which in the Nikan palace, there are different rooms decorated with headdresses and carved ceremonial centers, decorated with fish and bird corridors and Huachaque (reservoir). Finally, we will come to Huanchaco. According to legend, this is where the first king of Chimu came to the ship for the first time. Here you can buy some souvenirs and see the most famous Totora reed boat in the area.

At the end of the trip, the car will return to the hotel to rest

 

Lunch included

The itinerary does not include:

dinner

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast at the hotel

 

Today we will go to the "Magdalena de Cao", a city in the Chicama Canyon, where we will visit the "El Brujo" archaeological site. Among them are Huaca Partida (Huaca el Brujo) and Huaca Cao Viejo, among which are the fresco reliefs of their highest god Aiapaec, and Lady of Cao, the mummy of the oldest and highest female priest or ruler . In the Museum of Lady of Cao, you can see jewelry, jewelry, gems, gold, silver, pottery and textiles unearthed. You can also see the mummy of Lady of cao, and the tattoos of spiders and snakes on her arms are still visible on her.

 

At the end of the trip, the special car will go to the station, and you will take the night train to Huaraz (about 8 hours by car).

 

The itinerary does not include:

Lunch and dinner

hostel

夜車

DAY 12

THE ARCHAEOLOGICAL COMPLEX " EL BRUJO" AND THE LADY OF CAO- NIGHT BUS- HUARAZ

DAY 13

HUARAZ IN- LLANGANUCO LAGOON

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast in the car

 

Arrive at Huaraz station, take a special car to the hotel for a rest

Today we will go to Callejon de Huaylas, a mountain scenery composed of two colors, white and black. We will visit the villages of Anta, Mark, Carhuaz, especially we will enjoy our local fruit ice cream in the village of Carhuaz. After that we will head to Llanganuco, a beautiful blue lagoon. Here we will observe the ecology of the animals and plants around us.

We will enjoy our lunch at Caraz. After that, we will go to visit the town of Tarica, where we will see the process of local pottery making.

 

At the end of the trip, the car will return to the hotel to rest

 

Lunch included

 

The itinerary does not include:

dinner

DAY 14

QUEROCOCHA LAGOON- CHAVIN DE HUANTAR

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast at the hotel

 

Today we will visit several towns Recuay, Ticapampa, Catac, Querococha Lagoon, where you can observe the structure of geological faults. After that we will continue the stream and cross "Cordillera Blanca", then we will reach the Cahuish tunnel. This is the longest and widest tunnel in the world, with a width of about 480 meters. We will visit the village of Kercos and their most lively town of Chavin, which is located on the banks of the Mosna River, and then we will come to the Chavin Religious Center. It is the cradle of the Andean civilization and has the oldest stone buildings around 200 BC. In his temple, you can see the religious subject Lazon they believe in. The whole temple can also see the famous leopard-shaped tenon and Tello Obelisk special obelisk.

 

Lunch included

At the end of the trip, the car will return to the hotel to rest

 

The itinerary does not include:

Lunch and dinner

DAY 15

HUARAZ- LIMA

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast at the hotel

 

Take a special bus to the station and take a long-distance bus to Lima (about 6 hours by car)

Upon arriving at Lima Station, the driver will wait at the station and take you to the hotel to rest

 

 

The itinerary does not include:

Lunch and dinner

DAY 16

LIMA

The itinerary includes:

Breakfast at the hotel

 

Private car to the airport

 

 

The itinerary does not include:

Lunch and dinner

hostel

International Ticket

Remarks:

  • Part of the hotel will be affected by the off-peak season, if there is a change, it will be replaced by a hotel or bed and breakfast of the same level.
  • The itinerary cost includes domestic transportation during the trip (domestic flights, shuttle buses, trains, etc.), shuttle service (only within the itinerary), sightseeing itinerary (including English tour guide commentary. According to your requirements, we can also provide tour guides in other languages) Or you can turn to the councilors), part of the tickets for the sightseeing spots (please read the itinerary) and the accommodation in the itinerary. However, the trip fee does not include personal expenses, international air tickets, airport taxes for international flights, visa fees and tips.
  • Does not include any travel safety accident insurance and inconvenience insurance: Passengers are required to insure travel safety insurance and inconvenience insurance. The travel agency will not be responsible for any accident compensation, medical expenses, flight delays or cancellations, baggage loss, etc. caused by third parties or force majeure factors or personal factors of the passenger, which are not caused by the travel agency to the passenger.
  • The itinerary is only a general introduction, please read it in detail and communicate with the travel agency in many ways. When you make a payment, you will be deemed to have agreed to all the travel contracts and terms. The correct itinerary (including hotel) will be given to passengers 1-2 weeks before departure
  • During the trip, the travel agency will also adjust part of the itinerary or cancel any itinerary that may cause passenger injury due to various factors, such as traffic and weather.
  • However, if due to cancellation or delay of international flights or domestic flights, personal visa problems of the passengers, weather, natural disasters, wars, strikes, force majeure and other changing factors (not errors caused by the travel agency itself), the passengers cannot participate in the itinerary or must cancel the itinerary, The travel agency will not give any compensation or refund. However, the travel society tries to assist the passengers to adjust their itineraries so that the rights and interests of the passengers will not be damaged too much.
  • If the itinerary is changed due to the passenger's personal factors, the passenger must bear the additional costs and handling fees for changing the itinerary.
  • After the itinerary is confirmed, if you book 6 months before departure, you need to pay 65% ​​of the total deposit. For bookings made 1-3 months ago, a deposit of 80% of the total amount is required. After confirming the amount received, the travel agency will immediately book all the trips. And pay the final payment 20 days before departure, we accept the following payment methods:

-Credit card payment: We only accept VISA, Master card, American Express, Diners club.

- Bank Transfer

  • After the travel agency receives the deposit, it will start to book the itinerary according to the content of the itinerary.
  • Please read the itinerary for details.
  • Vegetarians, allergies to a certain food, patients with heart disease or medical history, and other health problems should inform the travel agency before booking. If the travel agent is not informed or advised 1-2 weeks before departure, the travel agent will have the right to cancel the itinerary (the travel agent will assess the passenger ’s physical condition) or the meal will not be replaced.
  • Hold an international student card (only accept ISIC, under 25 years old), will enjoy some discounts on tickets ** For student discount prices, please check with travel agency
  • If the passenger cancels the itinerary after prepaying the deposit, the refund standard will be the same as the travel contract. Travel contract website: http://www.travelcrossland.com/travelcontract
  • If the itinerary contains a ticket in South America and is booked by a travel agency, once the booking and invoicing (if there is a booking code or ticket number), the ticket cannot be refunded and refunded.
  • No matter the passenger cancels the itinerary for any reason, the travel agency will not refund 10% of the total amount of the handling fee, service fee and other non-refundable fees: such as the amount of the reservation and payment. For other refund standards, please read the travel agency ’s travel contract: http://www.travelcrossland.com/travelcontract
  • This itinerary is like a travel contract. After prepaying the deposit, the representative agrees to all the itinerary and travel contract. Passengers are requested to read the travel contract at this link before paying the deposit: http://www.travelcrossland.com/travelcontract

Can't find the itinerary you want ?? You can customize your itinerary, just go to "tailor-made" and we will make your own itinerary !!

follow US

FOLLOW US

Location

OFFICE  MINISTRATION  LIMA 

Jirón Rodolfo Rutté 375,  Magdalena del Mar, Lima - Perú

Contact us

LINE / WhatsApp / WeChat : 

+51 953 381 356   +51 957 354 547

info@travelcrossland.com

ventaslima@travelcrossland.com

Skype :

crosslandtravel

旅行社合格證.jpg

© 2014 designed by Inka's Crossland Travel

north peru complete 16d tour

 

 

 

Tour Code: CRNPE016

  • 團型: 包團或併團

  • 行程困難度: 簡易 

  • 出發日:每天

 

DAY 1

 LIMA

行程包含:

本旅行社人員將於秘魯(Peru)利馬(Lima)國際機場等候,並搭乘專車前往旅館。

利馬:

是祕魯首都,為於Chillón山谷, Rímac and Lurín 河流,並從沙漠地區俯瞰太平洋海岸。在拉丁美洲,利馬是第四大城市,僅次於聖保羅,墨西哥城和里約熱內盧。利馬的人類發展指數在南美洲僅次於巴西,阿根廷和智利。

 

行程不包含:

早餐、午餐及晚餐

國際機票

DAY 2

 LIMA- CHICLAYO

行程包含:

早餐於旅館享用

利馬城市半日遊: 

我們首先會來到利馬主要的廣場,在這邊我們將看到總統府,聖馬丁廣場,大教堂等充滿殖民地風格的建築。之後我們會來到法蘭西斯修道院,建於殖民時代並且直到今天仍然保持從西班牙時代所有的寶藏,其中包括最著名的地下墓穴。之後我們會來到利馬最現代的區域: 聖伊西德羅區/ san isidro,然後我們將會參觀:米拉弗洛雷斯區/ miraflores,及它最著名的LARCO MAR購物中心及情人廣場

 

行程結束,專車前往機場,搭乘境內航班前往CHICLAYO

於抵達CHICLAYO,機場接機-旅館休息

 

行程不包含:

午,晚餐

DAY 3

TOUR SICAN MUSEUM-POMAC FOREST-TUCUME PYRAMIDS- HUACA LAS BALSAS

行程包含:

早餐於旅館享用

一早,我們將前往參觀SICAN博物館,位於Ferreña城市。並在這邊我們可以看到從 Batán Grande遺址中在SICAN國王的墓地" HUACA EL ORO"所出土的一些文物。之後我們將前往 POMAC森林保護區,充滿角豆樹及Sapote熱帶樹種。在這邊我們將參觀 HUACA EL ORO 黃金神殿,HUACA EL VENTANAS 窗之神殿及百年老樹。之後我們會前往到TUCUME土坯金字塔遺址,在這邊我們會參觀"Huaca Larga", "Huaca Las Estacas", "Huaca 1"等等這是當時最著明的蘭巴耶克文化。之後我將前往HUACA LAS BALSAS遺址,將會看到許多雕刻以神話圖案及海洋相關圖案,如鳥類和海洋波浪,鳥人和鳥神話划船和捕魚等圖案

 

行程結束後,專車前往旅館休息

行程不包含:

午,晚餐

行程包含:

早餐於旅館享用

今日我們將前往HUACA RAJADA,在這邊我們將看到 SICAN國王出土的墓地。之後我們將前往BRUNING 博物館,在這座博物中,有一個房間放滿500多件的金飾,也可看到這個博物館的創始人Hans Heinrich Brüning

對當時蘭巴耶克文化的研究。之後我們將前往 Sipan皇家墓地博物館,在這邊可看到當時從墓地出土的400 件飾品,像是耳環,項鍊,首飾,裝飾品和頭飾由金,銀,綠松石,棉和羽毛所製成。

 

行程結束後,專車前往車站,今日您將搭乘夜車前往CHACHAPOYAS(約9小時的車程)

 

行程不包含:

午,晚餐

旅館

DAY 4

HUACA RAJADA-BRUNING MUSEUM- ROYAL TOMBS OF SIPAN MUSEUM- NIGHT BUS- CHACHAPOYAS

夜車

DAY 5

 CHACHAPOYAS IN- EXCURSION KUELAP FORTRESS

行程包含:

早餐將在車上享用

 

於抵達CHACHAPOYAS車站,旅行社人員將在車站等候,並接各位前往旅館稍做休息

 

今日我們將搭車約1小時會來到MACRO的考古遺址,這是當時CHACHAYPOYAAS軍事前哨。之後我們將繼續然後我們繼續通過一些村莊,如ew Tingo, Choctamal, Longuita 和 Maria鎮,之後會來到我們的終點站Kuelap

堡壘。

最後,我們將參觀瑪麗亞鎮上的紡織工藝品中心。

 

行程結束,將返回Chachapoyas旅館休息

含午餐

 

行程不包含:

晚餐

DAY 6

EXCURSION GOCTA FALLS- PITAYA PETROGLYPHS

行程包含:

早餐於旅館享用

 

今日我們將前往Cocachimba城鎮,延路上我們將有機會看到La Pitaya 岩畫。之後我們會來到我們的目地的一個風景如畫的村莊Cocachimba。從這邊我們將步行約3小時會來到GOCTA 瀑布,在這邊我們將欣賞週遭的壯麗景色,之會我們會返回Chachapoyas旅館休息

 

含午餐

行程不包含:

晚餐

DAY 7

EXCURSION KARAJIA SARCOPHAGUSES-PUEBLO DE LOS MUERTOS (VILLAGE OF THE DEAD

行程包含:

早餐於旅館享用

 

今日我們將前往Luya省的Lamud市,從這邊我們將徒步一小時會來到Pueblo de los Muertos,之後我們會返回Lamud市享用我們的午餐。之後我們繼續我們的行程來到Karajia石棺,這裡墓葬的方式是世界上獨一無二的,它們是由石材,木材,粘土,並以擬人化的形式做為雕像,其可高達2.5米。

 

行程結束,將返回旅館休息

含午餐

 

行程不包含:

晚餐

DAY 8

CHACHAPOYAS- CAJAMARCA

行程包含:

早餐於旅館享用

 

專車前往車站,將搭乘長途巴士前往CAJAMARCA (約9-10小時車程)

於抵達CAJAMARCA車站,司機將在車站等候,並送各位前往旅館休息

 

 

行程不包含:

午,晚餐

DAY 9

EXCURSION CUMBEMAYO- VENTANILLAS DE OTUZCO

行程包含:

早餐於旅館享用

 

09:00從旅館出發,我們將來到CUMBEMAYO岩林。在這個保護區,我們將參觀洞穴,祭壇,岩畫及祭祀用石台及3000多年前的液壓水渠道。之後我們將享用我們的午餐。午餐過後,我們將欣賞這迷人的CAJAMARCA山谷及CHONTA河域,我們將穿越一座吊橋並將參觀Otuzco洞穴陵墓。之後我們將前往參觀植物園(巨繡球花)及當地傳統奶酪廠

行程結束,專車返回旅館休息

含午餐

 

行程不包含:

晚餐

行程包含:

早餐於旅館享用

 

專車前往車站,將搭乘長途巴士前往TRUJILLO (約6小時車程)

於抵達TRUJILLO車站,司機將在車站等候,並送各位前往旅館休息

 

 

行程不包含:

午,晚餐

DAY 10


CAJAMACA- TRUJILLO

DAY 11

TEMPLE OF THE SUN AND MOON-CHAN CHAN- HUANCHACO

 

 

 

行程包含:

早餐於旅館享用

 

今日我們將前往 MOCHE近郊,並參觀Huacas de Moche博物館,在這邊我們將看到當時Moche(莫切)肖像畫。之後我們將參觀 Huaca de la Luna ( 月亮神廟),莫切文明的宗教中心,大型的壁畫浮雕描繪他們的神AIAPAEC或beheader,戰士,舞蹈演員,動物,巨型蜘蛛,抽象圖案等等。從這裡,我們將看到Huaca del Sol(太陽神廟),最高的金字塔高達43米為他們的行政區及城市區, 在當時的莫切文明中只有高階層的行政官員或統治者可住在這邊。而在一般平民區,發現當時所遺留的陶器碎片,不管顏色,款示等至今仍被延用。之後我們將參觀彩紅神廟,也可稱做龍之神廟,被當時的CHIMU奇穆文明做為供奉他們的神的地方,這神廟裝飾著代表地球的生育能力的圖型。之後我們將參觀Chan chan博物館,在那裡我們將了解奇穆人的陶器,銀器和他們的生活方式 。 之後我們將參觀9個宮殿,其中在Nikan宮殿中,有不同的房間裝飾著頭飾和雕刻像禮儀中心,裝飾著魚和鳥走廊和Huachaque(蓄水池)。最後我們會來到Huanchaco,根據傳說這是奇穆第一任國王第一次下船所來到的地方。在這邊您可以買到一些紀念品,並看到當地最著名的Totora蘆葦船。

行程結束,專車返回旅館休息

 

含午餐

行程不包含:

晚餐

行程包含:

早餐於旅館享用

 

今天我們將前往Chicama峽谷的一個城市 "Magdalena de Cao",在這邊我們將參觀 "El Brujo"考古遺址。在其中Huaca Partida (Huaca el Brujo) 和 Huaca Cao Viejo,其中在壁畫浮雕中有他們崇敬最高的神Aiapaec,且也在這裡還發現Lady of Cao, 最古老及最高地位的女性祭司或統治者的木乃伊。在Lady of Cao的博物館中,可以看到當初出土的首飾,珠寶,寶石,金,銀飾,陶器及紡織品。也能看到 Lady of cao的木乃伊,在她身上依然可見手臂上蜘蛛和蛇的刺青。

 

行程結束,專車前往車站,將搭乘夜車前往 Huaraz (約8小時車程)。

 

行程不包含:

午,晚餐

旅館

夜車

DAY 12

THE ARCHAEOLOGICAL COMPLEX " EL BRUJO" AND THE LADY OF CAO- NIGHT BUS- HUARAZ

DAY 13

HUARAZ IN- LLANGANUCO LAGOON

行程包含:

早餐於車上享用

 

抵達Huaraz車站,專車前往旅館稍做休息

今日我們將前往Callejon de Huaylas,是由白色及黑色2種顏色所組成的山巒景色。我們將參觀Anta, Mark, Carhuaz村莊,尤其我們會在Carhuaz村莊享用我們的當地水果冰淇淋。之後我們將前往一個美麗的藍色潟湖Llanganuco。在這邊我們將觀查周遭動植物生態。

我們會在Caraz享用我們的午餐。之後我們會前往參觀Tarica鎮,在這邊我們將看到當地製陶的過程。

 

行程結束,專車返回旅館休息

 

含午餐

 

行程不包含:

晚餐

DAY 14

QUEROCOCHA LAGOON- CHAVIN DE HUANTAR

行程包含:

早餐於旅館享用

 

今日我們將前往參觀幾個小鎮Recuay, Ticapampa, Catac, Querococha  瀉湖,在這邊可以觀查地質斷層的結構。之後我們會延著小溪並穿過"Cordillera Blanca",然後會抵達Cahuish 隧道。這是位居世界上最長以及最寬的隧道,寬度約480米。我們將參觀Kercos村莊及它們最熱鬧的Chavin 城鎮,它位於Mosna河岸,之後會來到Chavin宗教中心,它是安地斯文明的搖籃,有著最古老的石頭建築約在西元前200年。在他的神廟當中,可看到它們所信仰的宗教主體 Lazon 。整個神廟也可看到著名的豹型榫頭及Tello Obelisk特略方尖碑。

 

含午餐

行程結束,專車返回旅館休息

 

行程不包含:

午,晚餐

DAY 15

HUARAZ- LIMA

行程包含:

早餐於旅館享用

 

專車前往車站,將搭乘長途巴士前往利馬 (約6小時車程)

於抵達利馬車站,司機將在車站等候,並送各位前往旅館休息

 

 

行程不包含:

午,晚餐

DAY 16

LIMA

行程包含:

早餐於旅館享用

 

專車前往機場

 

 

行程不包含:

午,晚餐

旅館

國際機票

備註:

  • 旅館部份會因淡旺季的影響,如有變更會以同等級的飯店或民宿做更換。
  • 行程費用含旅行期間之境內交通工具(境內航班、接駁巴士、火車等)、接送服務(只限於行程內)、觀光行程(含英文導遊解說。根據您的要求我們也能提供其它語言的導遊或翻議員),觀光景點之部份門票(請詳閱行程內容)及行程中的住宿。但行程費用不包含個人花費,國際機票,國際航班之機場稅,簽證費和小費。
  • 不含任何旅遊平安意外險及不便險: 旅客需自行投保旅遊平安險及不便險。旅行社將不負責任何因第三方或不可抗力因素或旅客人個人因素所造成的意外賠償,醫療費用,航班延誤或取消,行李遺失等不是因旅行社所造成的因素而導至旅客的損失。
  • 行程只是大概的介紹,請詳盡閱讀並與旅行社多方面溝通。當您付款後,將視同為同意所有的行程合約及條款。正確行程(含旅館)會在出發前1-2個星期前,給予旅客知道
  • 在旅行期間,旅行社也會因各種因素,如交通,天候等而調整部份行程順序或取消任何有可能造成旅客傷害的行程。
  • 但如因國際航班或境內航班取消或延誤、旅客個人簽證問題,天候自然災害,戰爭,罷工及不可抗力等變動因素(不是由旅行社自身造成的失誤)使旅客無法參加某行程或須取消行程時,旅行社將不給予任何賠償及退費。 但旅行社會盡量協助旅客調整行程,使旅客權益不至受損太多。
  • 如因旅客的個人因素而更改行程,旅客須自承擔更改行程多出之費用及手續費。
  • 行程確定後,如在出發6個月前預訂,需付總金額65%訂金。如在1-3個月前預訂,需付總金額80%訂金。旅行社會在確認收到金額後,立即旅客預定所有行程。並於出發前20日繳清尾款,我們接受以下付款方式:

        - 信用卡付款:我們只接受VISA、Master card、American Express、Diners club。

        - 銀行轉帳 

  • ​旅行社收到訂金之後,將依據行程內容開始預定行程,如因旅客個人因素更改行程而產生之費用,將由客人自行承擔
  • 餐點部份請詳閱行程介紹。
  • 素食者、對某項食物過敏、有心臟疾病患者或病歷及其它自身健康問題,需在預訂前告知旅行社。如果未告知旅行社或在出發前1-2星期告知者,旅行社將有權取消行程(旅行社將會評估旅客的身體狀況問題)或餐點將無法更換。
  • 持有國際學生證 (只接受ISIC,25歲以下) ,將享有部份門票折扣**學生優惠價格請與旅行社查詢
  • 旅客在預付訂金後又取消行程,退費標準將比照旅遊合約 。旅遊合約網址: http://www.travelcrossland.com/travelcontract 
  • 行程中如有含南美境內機票且是由旅行社所預訂,一旦預訂及開票 (如有預訂代號或機票號碼)後,將無法退票及退款。
  • 旅客不管因任何原因取消行程,旅行社將不退還行程總金額之10%的手續費,服務費及其它不可退費之款項:如已預訂及付款等款項。其它退費標準,請詳閱旅行社的旅遊契約: http://www.travelcrossland.com/travelcontract
  • 這份行程就如同旅遊契約。預付訂金後代表同意所有行程內容及旅遊合約。請旅客在付訂金前請先在此連結閱讀旅遊合約: http://www.travelcrossland.com/travelcontract

找不到您想要的行程?? 您可以自訂您的行程,只要到 "量身訂做"  我們會為您訂製專有行程!!

follow US

FOLLOW US

Location

OFFICE  MINISTRATION  LIMA 

Jirón Rodolfo Rutté 375,  Magdalena del Mar, Lima - Perú

Contact us

LINE / WhatsApp / WeChat : 

+51 953 381 356   +51 957 354 547

info@travelcrossland.com

ventaslima@travelcrossland.com

Skype :

crosslandtravel

旅行社合格證.jpg

© 2014 designed by Inka's Crossland Travel